Big Man Runnin' Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 28 May 2017 10:27:15 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, May 27, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-27-2017.html Almost to Lewis and back Sat, 27 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 25, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2017.html Solid bst Thu, 25 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 24, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2017.html Dreadmill Wed, 24 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 23, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2017.html Buttery smooth Tue, 23 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 22, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-22-2017.html Got super sick, wussed out. Mon, 22 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 20, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-20-2017.html Ran as a bandit for 1 mile of the Ogden marathon, definitely confused some people as I popped out of the woods then took a detour on the bosho 😂😂 Sat, 20 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 19, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2017.html Rolled ankle early, not a great effort, but got er done Fri, 19 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 18, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-18-2017.html Smooth 7 in corner canyon Thu, 18 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 17, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2017.html Slow go in the snow Wed, 17 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 16, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2017.html Took it pretty easy, headlamp almost died on me. Tue, 16 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 15, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-15-2017.html Solid out and back on the bst Mon, 15 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 13, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-13-2017.html 10 early, super sluggish and slow 10 late, much better effort Sat, 13 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 11, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-11-2017.html Cruising for some junk in my trunk! Thu, 11 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 10, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-10-2017.html Got after it in corner canyon. Wed, 10 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 09, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-09-2017.html Slow go of it. Lots of heart burn Tue, 09 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 08, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-08-2017.html Solid effort, out and back on the bosho Mon, 08 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, May 06, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-06-2017.html Pretty slow and crappy. Not real happy with my week Sat, 06 May 2017 06:00:00 Fri, May 05, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-05-2017.html Got 1 in before I got called in Fri, 05 May 2017 06:00:00 Thu, May 04, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-04-2017.html Took it way too easy, just happy to be out Thu, 04 May 2017 06:00:00 Wed, May 03, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-03-2017.html Good effort, not the toughest bosho loop, but a productive one Wed, 03 May 2017 06:00:00 Tue, May 02, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-02-2017.html Dreadmill Tue, 02 May 2017 06:00:00 Mon, May 01, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-01-2017.html Slow BoSho miles Mon, 01 May 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 29, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-29-2017.html 29 miles on my 29th birthday on the 29th of April! Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 27, 2017 http://prestonmadera.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-27-2017.html Solid 7 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:00:00